Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7

Reviews

    M
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    Need more electricity socket for dorm room, especially for the one using the upper bed. Each bed shall have individual socket.
    All the staff are so cooperative and helpful
    Karina Schumacher
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    11 April 2018

    Worth recommending

    Another group of guests was quite noisy until way after midnight and woke me up again at 5.30am.
    Clean and neat. Cozy and comfy. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018

    I get what I paid for. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    The room is extremely small, like a bit bigger than a capsule hotel. You can barely fit two medium size suitcase in it, not even two adults sitting/standing in the same without driving each other crazy. It encourages people to sit in the common room and interact with others. I stayed in the room next to the common room, noise was an issue. People were nice and started to disband after 12am. It is a hostel, so don't expect it has clean white sheets like in a hotel. My sheets had holes in it. I am fine with it as I get what I paid for. In general, I am happy with my stay.
    The automatic rating does not justified my stay. Even though it is calculated to be 7.9, i would give it an 9 personally. Their staff were super helpful, polite and friendly. They gave helpful advice, provided a very cozy atmosphere as well as random chitchat if needed. I was amazed by their language skills. Even the cleaner lady who doesn't speak English tried to help and gave valuable advice on where to go. People stayed in there was polite, well mannered and moderately quiet unlike other hostel. Their facilities provided all my BASIC need. The room is well air conditioned, and has a window to keep the air flow. They have a shared kitchen and washing machine which can be used. The hot shower was a bonus. I am happy for what I paid for.
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    Love it will recommend

    Bigger room
    The front desk attitude towards guest
    Louissa
    kr

    Review score

    7.1
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeong Yunmi
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    27 February 2018

    Enjoyed my stay

    There was only one pair of bathroom sleepers would be nice if they add for the room too
    This is my second stay at this hostel. I tried a dormitory type room first time and double room second. Double room is way better. Pretty clean and nice. Good value for the money. Good for lazy people who like sleeping because check out is at 12 haha)
    Jose Angelo David
    ph

    Review score

    6.7
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    3.8
    21 February 2018

    Wasn't happy here

    One worker gives you angry face and he was not nice. only argumentative attitude. He was busy blocking the breakfast area the whole time, only considering his objective to clean up instead of letting people eat. The whole floor smelled so foul like dirty bathroom I could not stay more than one day to find some other place to stay.
    Ikmal
    my

    Review score

    5.0
    20 February 2018

    reasonable

    location
    price
    Tran Nhat Trung
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Good location
    Kaushik Pal
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    18 February 2018
    Locality is not the best
    Near to key tourist places
    Siti Nur Fatihah
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    12 February 2018

    Excellent staff.Tq Jun-Ho

    I like everything at Seoul Dalbit Guesthouse
    Heating bed during winter
    Evelyn Yung
    tw

    Review score

    10
    9 February 2018

    good

    No
    ALL
    Skye Lee
    nz

    Review score

    10
    12 January 2018

    Amazing!

    Friendly and very accomodating staff who even helped us order food. The facilities were adequate and they always refilled us with anything we needed. The place is in a quiet area but also easy to find from the subway.
    Herold
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KRIEZEL MAE
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    7 January 2018
    the staffs are accommodating, they let me stay longer in the common area even after check-out since my flight was 2am in the morning.
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IVY
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    19 December 2017

    Convenient place to stay, near subway. Thumb up.

    กิติศักดิ์
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    17 December 2017

    I hope to see you (Mun) again in next trip.

    Nothing
    I like Mun (staff)
Loading reviews