This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Skye Lee
    nz
    10
    12 January 2018
    Amazing!
    Friendly and very accomodating staff who even helped us order food. The facilities were adequate and they always refilled us with anything we needed. The place is in a quiet area but also easy to find from the subway.
    Herold
    my
    7.9
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KRIEZEL MAE
    ae
    8.8
    7 January 2018
    the staffs are accommodating, they let me stay longer in the common area even after check-out since my flight was 2am in the morning.
    my
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IVY
    sg
    8.3
    19 December 2017
    Convenient place to stay, near subway. Thumb up.
    กิติศักดิ์
    th
    7.9
    17 December 2017
    I hope to see you (Mun) again in next trip.
    Nothing
    I like Mun (staff)
    Ong ZhiXin
    my
    10
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ong ZhiXin
    my
    8.8
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reni Zahro
    id
    8.3
    14 December 2017
    The access
    Nga
    vn
    7.1
    11 December 2017
    Good
    Room quite small if you carry many luggage
    Hanh
    vn
    5.0
    2 December 2017
    Toilet is not clean & bad smell
    Location
    my
    7.5
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GEOK HUA
    my
    7.5
    18 November 2017
    Value for money.
    N/A.
    Great location for public transport.
    ph
    7.1
    8 November 2017
    Room is small.
    Location is good since it is just a few steps from the subway.
    TIARA TEOH
    my
    7.5
    7 November 2017
    All and all, pretty comfy and nice atmostphere. convenient location.
    You can feel the spring inside the bed
    The frontdesks were helpful and answered to all our questions and uncertainties.
    id
    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keumryeon Jang
    kr
    9.6
    5 November 2017
    Little hard to find the guesthouse but the staff was very kind.
    ca
    4.6
    2 November 2017
    Invest in a good hotel accomodation instead when in Seoul
    We left after the 1st night-can't stand the bath room. It is close to the train stn and airport shuttle. Dongdaemun area is a walk away.The property itself looks a little old and not maintained very well (considering the high score in reviews). Room is really small with barely any space for luggage. The beds were crappy and hard. Covers don't look well-cleaned. The bathroom is just awful and it smells. We just cant stand it anymore so we left and did not even bother asking for a refund of another night we did not use.
    Accomodating guy at the front desk and all day cereals/bread/snack.
    id
    10
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aniisakira
    my
    9.2
    24 October 2017
    Near with subway..i think entrance signboard should be bigger,as i have to round just to find the correct door..
    The room were Bit small than i though
    The staff were really helpful
Loading reviews
Close