クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.9
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    takeuchi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    saeko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月4日
    中国の方が多いのでベッドで食事したり部屋を汚したり他人のベッドに物を置いたりしてます 宿泊するまでメールでのやりとりは親切だったスタッフさんも館内説明はほとんどありませんでした
    シーツがいいにおいしました 東大門からも近いし広蔵市場も近いし、立地はわかりやすくて最高です 共有スペースもとても清潔で快適でした
    MAI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月2日

    値段とロケーションとてもいい。

    スタッフが親切。 東大門から歩いて帰れるのは便利です。
    FUM I K O
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月19日

    お値段から見て満足です。

    立地が人通りが少ない中通りで夜は暗くて怖かったです。
    価格重視だったのでそれなりに満足です。 係の人は日本語を話せなかったんですが、スマホの翻訳機能を使って対応して頂きました。
    YUI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月23日

    気を使うことなくマイペースに観光出来た

    ロビーやフロントはとてもオシャレだったので部屋の写真も追加で載せてくれるとイメージしやすいです。 他の人の声が丸聞こえなので防音仕様になるともっといいです。
    スタッフの方がフレンドリーで寮のような感覚でした。 今までゲストハウスというものに泊まったことがなかったので新鮮で良かったです。
    aMNa
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Riimu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月27日
    コメントはありません。
    MJ
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.5
    2018年5月26日
    Despite the hostel's effort to change the dirty sheets, the room overall was not clean and the bathroom had an unpleasant smell.
    Jun is very welcoming and accommodating.
    min_art
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月20日
    We asked for an iron on the first day of our stay and the staff said that they have the iron before this but someone took(steal) it. Because of that we bought a new iron and during our check out we give our iron to the staff ( because obviously we don't want to waste our luggage space ) and then he said that they already a few irons there ( like what?! ). Oh before that, we choose this guesthouse because they stated that they provide iron.
    The bed are wide and comfy and the staff are friendly. The location is good as Dongmyo station is quite in the middle if you targeted all cliche attractions, but be prepare, the guesthouse is located at the back alley that very dark and quiet at night. I didn't get to say much about anything else like provided breakfast and common space because we didn't use other space except for our room and we woke up pretty late everyday so we didn't have time for breakfast.
    Hugo
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    The room size is slightly below average for the hostel standard but indeed you are required to book a room but not a single bed so it is fine as you are living with your friends but not with a stranger.
    The hostel destination is near to the visiting area and the metro station which is very convenient to the visitors.
    Elf
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月14日

    A good experience travel within budget, a good location where airport limousine bus station nearby

    The room is quite small, hard to make a move.
    Good service is provided vary from the staff, the korean boy who can speak chinese is more friendly and helpful.
    ANDRZEJ
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    I have no objections
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room ready very early. Failure in the room removed at a rapid pace. Great atmosphere and nice decor. A very clear map and photos of the hostel finding instructions attached to the confirmation email.
    M
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月15日
    Need more electricity socket for dorm room, especially for the one using the upper bed. Each bed shall have individual socket.
    All the staff are so cooperative and helpful
    FinnYa
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月11日

    Worth recommending

    Another group of guests was quite noisy until way after midnight and woke me up again at 5.30am.
    Clean and neat. Cozy and comfy. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月10日

    I get what I paid for. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    The room is extremely small, like a bit bigger than a capsule hotel. You can barely fit two medium size suitcase in it, not even two adults sitting/standing in the same without driving each other crazy. It encourages people to sit in the common room and interact with others. I stayed in the room next to the common room, noise was an issue. People were nice and started to disband after 12am. It is a hostel, so don't expect it has clean white sheets like in a hotel. My sheets had holes in it. I am fine with it as I get what I paid for. In general, I am happy with my stay.
    The automatic rating does not justified my stay. Even though it is calculated to be 7.9, i would give it an 9 personally. Their staff were super helpful, polite and friendly. They gave helpful advice, provided a very cozy atmosphere as well as random chitchat if needed. I was amazed by their language skills. Even the cleaner lady who doesn't speak English tried to help and gave valuable advice on where to go. People stayed in there was polite, well mannered and moderately quiet unlike other hostel. Their facilities provided all my BASIC need. The room is well air conditioned, and has a window to keep the air flow. They have a shared kitchen and washing machine which can be used. The hot shower was a bonus. I am happy for what I paid for.
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    Love it will recommend

    Bigger room
    The front desk attitude towards guest
    Louissa
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月30日
    コメントはありません。
    CHARMAINE JOY ALEJAGA
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月22日

    Awesome Stay

    The accommodating staff. They are really helpful and has given us tips on where to go like eat and shop. :)
    Kinh
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月9日
    A little hard to find and shower too small
    Simple, clean, but great for couple.
    Jeong Yunmi
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月27日

    Enjoyed my stay

    There was only one pair of bathroom sleepers would be nice if they add for the room too
    This is my second stay at this hostel. I tried a dormitory type room first time and double room second. Double room is way better. Pretty clean and nice. Good value for the money. Good for lazy people who like sleeping because check out is at 12 haha)
読み込み中...